What happens to Aquario Design when a computer is reimaged?

Published by admin on

Before you reimage a computer, you should de-activate the Aquario Design license for that machine. The article “How To Deactivate an Aquario Design License” can help if you have not de-activated the license before re-imaging the machine. The license may not be active on the new machine and may still be on the old machine. You can deactivate the old computer from our online licensing portal if you have an account, or reach out to support@aquariodesign.com to have a support specialist help you manage your license activations. If Aquario Design is no longer installed on the new machine, you will have to re-install the software.

For additional information or support, please emailĀ support@AquarioDesign.com

Categories: